Flag Country Capital
australia_fluttering_flag_64 Australia Canberra
kiribati_fluttering_flag_64 Kiribati Tarawa
nauru_fluttering_flag_64 Nauru Yaren
new_zealand_fluttering_flag_64 New Zealand Wellington
solomon_islands_fluttering_flag_64 Solomon Islands Honiara
papua_new_guinea_fluttering_flag_64 Papua New Guinea Port Moresby
american_samoa_fluttering_flag_64 Samoa Apia
tonga_fluttering_flag_64 Tonga Nukuʻalofa
fiji_fluttering_flag_64 Fiji Suva

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.